IAM Local Lodge 1731

Members of Cleveland and Columbus

Month: November 2016

Local Lodge 1731 Nominations for Officers and Committees

The following members were nominated for office at the regular meeting on November 2, 2016   President Joe LaNasa       nominated by Bill Pizzuli John Cawley     nominated by Willy Mayer Sean Gorman   nominated by Jason Galutta   Vice President Jamie Johnson    nominated by Josh Mitchell Jason Bradley      nominated by Karen Schultz   Secretary Treasurer Nefti Navarro    […]

Meet the 2016 IAM Photo Contest Winners

  The winners of the 2016 IAM Photo Contest have been named and the 2017 Calendar, featuring the winning photos, is now available for order. Top photo awards go to Dave Lehive of Local 1776 in Essington, PA, who won first place for his photo, “Machinists at Work in Philadelphia;” James T. Barnhart Jr. of […]